New video uploaded (2) 9-8-19

Post Reply
User avatar
goldstud
Site Admin
Posts: 543
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 2:42 am
Contact:

New video uploaded (2) 9-8-19

Post by goldstud » Mon Sep 09, 2019 3:27 am

AV ejaculation from Bravo 8-25-19

(POSTED 9-8-19)
Tech view of an ejaculation from Bravo using an open ended AV.

In section:
http://goldstudservices.com/av-mounted-open-end/

Image

kosu2006
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 4:00 pm
Contact:

Re: New video uploaded (2) 9-8-19

Post by kosu2006 » Mon Sep 09, 2019 2:11 pm

Exellent Video!
Thank you for taking a picture of semen after ejaculation.
I look forward to the next.

Aaron2193
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2018 6:28 pm
Contact:

Re: New video uploaded (2) 9-8-19

Post by Aaron2193 » Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:34 am

Very great video.

Shassha
Posts: 100
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:43 pm
Contact:

Re: New video uploaded (2) 9-8-19

Post by Shassha » Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:09 am

Other than the camera angle being a bit off as noted in the video itself, excellent footage.

User avatar
goldstud
Site Admin
Posts: 543
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 2:42 am
Contact:

Re: New video uploaded (2) 9-8-19

Post by goldstud » Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:26 am

Shassha wrote:
Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:09 am
Other than the camera angle being a bit off as noted in the video itself, excellent footage.
Sadly it is had to know exactly where that camera is pointed. I just have to put it where I think it needs to be and see what I get! :(

Spuffles
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:36 pm
Contact:

Re: New video uploaded (2) 9-8-19

Post by Spuffles » Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:18 pm

Love how he soaked his own leg hehe

Penetrator
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 12:11 pm
Contact:

Re: New video uploaded (2) 9-8-19

Post by Penetrator » Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:49 am

How much time needed for the stallion to produce so much thick gel?

Dingoz
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 11:05 pm
Contact:

Re: New video uploaded (2) 9-8-19

Post by Dingoz » Wed Oct 02, 2019 4:31 pm

Nice new batch of videos, thank you !

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests